Licencee: Commercial Realty 2013 Pty Ltd
ACN: 163 241 521
T/As Commercial Realty
Licenced Real Estate & Business Agents
147 Victoria Street, Bunbury, WA 6230
Ph: 08 9722 7999
info@comrealty.com.au

Sales & Leasing

Mike Jenkins
Principal

T: 08 9722 7999
M: 0418 931 373
E: mike.jenkins@comrealty.com.au
view
Geoff Hill
Director Sales & Leasing

T: 08 9722 7999
M: 0408 002 211
D: 08 9722 7904
E: geoff.hill@comrealty.com.au
view
Graeme Docker
Business Manager

T: 08 9722 7999
M: 0417 995 204
D: 08 9722 7902
E: graeme.docker@comrealty.com.au
view
Graham Emerson
Business Development Manager

T: 08 9791 3999
M: 0407 210 001
D: 08 9722 7905
E: graham.emerson@comrealty.com.au
view
Mick Caddy
Sales & Leasing Consultant

T: 08 9722 7999
M: 0417 942 650
D: 08 9722 7903
E: mick.caddy@comrealty.com.au
view
John Drinkwater
Sales & Leasing Consultant

T: 08 9722 7999
M: 0419 214 533
D: 08 9722 7955
E: john.drinkwater@comrealty.com.au
view
John Saunders
Special Projects

T: 08 9722 7999
M: 0419 972 000
E: john.saunders@comrealty.com.au
view
 

Property Management

Frank Zanotti
Department Manager

T: 08 9722 7999
M: 0488 003 604
D: 08 9722 7906
E: frank.zanotti@comrealty.com.au
view
Vern Merchant
Property Manager

T: 08 9722 7999
M: 0408 914 472
D: 08 9722 7956
E: vern.merchant@comrealty.com.au
view
   
Developed by Console Group | Privacy & Disclaimer Statement | Bookmarked Properties | Hot Property
text zoom + - reset